Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

Thoughts, nothing but thought

Publicerad 2011-02-06 11:06:02 i Allmänt,

What do you do when your past catches up with you? How do you focus on walking straight forward and resist looking back? Especially when the one you're trying to walk towards always seems to walk just a little bit faster, a little bit ahead. How can you then be sure that you are walking in the right direction..?
I want to catch up, stand in front and stay foot without having to look back.
-
Jag tror jag ska kasta mig in igenom ditt fönster, rusa rakt in i ditt liv. Du har lämnat mig på den jävligaste av platser, och jag vill ha dig. (Hellström)
-
/Jenitz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela