Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

Live - learn - life - love - die - dust - gone

Publicerad 2010-11-18 00:33:06 i Allmänt,

Not bored about this moment in specific, but a bit bored in general. Just because I'm having a hard time dealing with things that goes on and on and on, but moves in circles instead of moving forward.
-
I can understand uncertainty, doubt and nerves. But I believe in seizing the moment and living life as if this day was your last. Dragging things out never ends well.
So where do you draw the line between giving things time, and just dragging it on until it all turns into dust?
-
Seeing someone does not mean throwing yourselves into it. It just means getting to know one another. And before you really get to know one another, nothing else can really appear on the map. Apart from the risk of "turning it into dust".
But maybe I need to apply the norm "If someone really wants something, they'll go for it. If they don't, realise it's because they don't want it enough." No matter how much I want to spill my beans.
-
I can not sleep, suppose I am quite bored about this moment in specific as well. I'm trying to figure out my future at the same time. What schools to apply for, in which countries, what to do further on, what to accept and what to decline. It is all just a bit to much for an ordinary wednesday night.
-
Sleep tight.
/J

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela