Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

Återfunnen favorit!

Publicerad 2010-11-02 02:20:28 i Allmänt,

När slutade jag egentligen lyssna på Ladyhawke? Hon är grym i alla fall... och låten är sjukt nice.
Late night waiting by the phone. Tonight waiting for an answer. Heartbeat drumming double time, I need one more chance to be near you. Still hanging on, for what. Can't operate, fired up. Won't eat and I won't sleep for you, yeah. No rest 'til I get through, 'cause I'm holding out for you. Am I the only one who's insane. 
Hey! You're playing with my delirium. And the longer I wait the harder I'm gonna fall. Stop! Playing with my delirium. 'Cause I'm out of my head and out of my self control.
Still here in this quiet room, deep in delusion's sending me over. Outside watch the world go by. Inside time stands still as I wonder. 
Still hanging on, for what. Can't operate, fired up. Won't eat and I won't sleep for you, yeah. No rest 'til I get through, 'cause I'm holding out for you. Am I the only one who's insane.
Hey! You're playing with my delirium. And the longer I wait the harder I'm gonna fall. Stop! Playing with my delirium. 'Cause I'm out of my head and out of my self control.

/J
(Men varför går inte videofanskapet att förminska?! :S)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela