Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

Who'd have known...

Publicerad 2010-01-31 18:13:59 i Allmänt,

...vad jag ska pyssla med på vårkanten. Men nu börjar vårens planer klarna och jag är så sjukt glad! :D Jag kan inte säga för mycket riktigt än, men ni ska veta att jag är så otroligt lycklig! Back on track, så att säga! Who'd have know!


It's five o'clock in the morning
Conversation got boring
You said you'd go into bed soon
So I snuck off to your bedroom

And I thought I'd just wait there
Untill I heard you come up the stairs
And I pretended I was sleeping
And I was hoping you would creep in
With me

Put your arm around my shoulder
And it was as if the room got colder
And we moved closer in together
Started talking about the weather

Said tomorrow would be fun
We could watch a place in the sun
I didn't know where this was going
When you kissed me

Are you mine?
Are you mine?
Cause I stay here
All the time
Watching telly
Drinking wine
Who'd have known?
Who'd have known?
When you'd flash up on my phone
I'd no longer feel alone

I haven't left here for days now
And I'm becoming amazed how
You're quite affectionate in public
In fact your friend said it made her feel sick
And even though it's moving forward
There's just the right amount of awkward
And today you accidentally called me baby

Let's just stay
Let's just stay
I wanna lie in bed all day
We'll be laughing all the way
You told your friends, they all know
We exist but we're taking it slow
Now let's just see how we go
(Lily Allen)

/Jenitz

fortsättning följer.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela