Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

The last hours in Thailand

Publicerad 2010-01-05 06:02:42 i Allmänt,

Three weeks passed way to fast...

This has been the most amazing vacation ever. In so many ways. Landing on my feet again, meeting so many amazing persons (maybe some in particular), enjoying things and leaving home behind for a while.
Mom dropped a bomb or two yesteday though. So I suppose I'll be living by myself when I come home. Awesome!!! As long as I can manage the rent... ^^

So...

Tuesday:

On the beach..!
Lunch
Home-spa-ish at the hotel
Siesta
Packing
Gin and tonic at C&G's
Dining out
Playing pool at Umbrella bar
The Final, at Luna Beach Bar at happy hour!

Sleeping...

Wednesday:

7.oo a.m / Rise and shiiiiine
Breakfast
Thaimassage, manicure, pedicure
Check out
3 hrs bus trip to the airport
12 hour flight home...

I can't believe the time here is coming to an end. Not okay!

I'll talk to ya'll when I'm back in Sweden... Sigh.
/Jenitz

A.E - du e saknad!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jaiba

Publicerad 2010-01-05 11:01:31

What bomb honey? Tell me all about it!

I miss you! Hope to see you soon!

Postat av: Vivere

Publicerad 2010-01-05 22:51:43

Vi har saknar dig här hemma :o) , ser helst du kommer hem nuuuu :o) kramar

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela