Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

Inspirerad av Hansons "Fire on the mountain"

Publicerad 2009-11-25 16:46:15 i Allmänt,

You are born
Live
You learn to give

You develope
Learn
What you get is what you earn

You become someone
Life
Critisism, strife after strife

You find the one
Love
And you soar high above

You grow old
Die
Just take a deep sigh

Your time has passed
Dust
Don’t want to, but you must

You leave them all behind
Gone
They knew you were the one
And only

Kvalitén är ganska dålig, skärpan är stundtals bättre, stundtals sämre. Varför lägget jag upp den?
För att jag var där! Jag står längst fram, längst ut till höger i bild! Min kamera skymtar någon gång. ;) <3
Yeah, I'm a freaky teenybopper, but proud of it. Glasgow 2007 with my Cherry!

Hit it Zac!





/Jenitz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela