Jenitz.blogg.se

For some, music is not just a pasttime. It's an undeniable fact of living. A blissful slavery of mind, body, and soul.

Thailand!

Publicerad 2009-12-19 09:27:20 i Allmänt,

It's awesome!
Four days has passed and we already seem to be running out of time! The first day was hot, hot, hot but now we're getting used to it.
We spent the first evening strolling around Ao Nang and had a fab dinner @ Tantas, ending it with some breezer on our balcony. Second day was all about the beach. Breakfast at eight and then sunbathing 'til three when it was time for siesta. We spent the evening at a really nice little thai resturant with lots of natives and less turists, like it that way lots and lots! Topped it with some thai pancakes and I was in heaven! Oh and we did some SHOPPING aswell! Love it!
Later on we moved on to Luna Beach Bar and had some drinks... A few. :P We met this awesome guy from L.A, a tad old but no worse than the Swedes in his company. Ouch ^^ Maybe we'll go work in his italian resturant in L.A? Worth a thought or two though!
Yesterday was the third day which looked quite the same. After sunbathing and sleeping during siesta we woke up and then went uptown to try out another full-of-natives-resturant, the best food so far!
Then the party started. ^^ We went downtown and found a street full of pubs! We crashed into one of them and ordered one Mojito each and a bucket. Sitting there, trying to flirt up some company with less luck then we'd hoped for. I went to the lue for a sec and came back... To find our table full of guys our age from Orebro. Whispered to Jennifer, "When did this happen?"
We all shared some drinks, nice not having to pay, and had a blast! After a while me and J wondered of to Luna and I was caught by two older swedes, talking about music for a while. Then I had to leave... :P I wonder though if the guy in black... if maybe he had some connection with Hellstrom? Hmm...
Our swedish company from earlier met up with us at Luna, though nine had become five or six. The details are a blit blurry after this.
And I'm sorry to say that the night ended not so fun for us... Since I got some kind of a breakdown and suddenly I had the bloody niagrafalls flooding down my cheeks.
J hugged me, took me home and told me to see it as progress instead. Crying just ment I was relaxing more. And I think that's true. I felt much more relaxed and reliefed after. Thinking to much can be both good and bad. But now I know where I stand.

I'll keep in touch anyway, gotta go now. All is gooooooooooodigood here! :D

Hugs and kisses to ya'll!
(I miss u badly.)
Jenitz

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jaiba

Publicerad 2009-12-27 17:41:24

Saknar dig vännen!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jenny

Det här är mitt andrum, min plats att låta hjärnan och händerna pränta ner det som läpparna inte kan forma. Vare sig det är lyckliga eller sorgsna ting så är det i alla fall sådant jag vill få ur mig. Jag hoppas du finner något att läsa som kan få dig att le eller kanske känna igen dig. Välkommen.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela